In August 2012 we had a great day with the Can-Am Pipes and Drums

Engagement list for 2018

Download a PDF version of this list by clicking here...

Fri 19 Jan 1514 Burns Club Supper, Burns Club - Confirmed
Sat 24 Mar Reivers torchlight procession - Confirmed
Sat 27 May Mosspaul rideout 1:50pm at hall; 2:30pm there Confirmed
Sat 02 Jun Denholm rideout 1:00pm, 4:00pm and 8:00pm Confirmed
Sun 03 Jun Thirlestane Vintage Rally Time to be announced Confirmed
Sat 09 Jun Blackburn Gala Day 10.30am there. Food provided Provisional
Sat 16 Jun Forth Village Carnival Band hall 8:45am.  11:00am there Provisional
Fri 22 Jun Peebles Beltane 6:30pm there Provisional
Sat 23 Jun Vertish Hill Sports 12:00 for 1:00pm Confirmed
Sat 07 Jul Burnfoot Carnival March off 1:00pm Confirmed
Sun 26 Aug Floors Castle Massed Bands 11:00am for 2:00pm Confirmed
Sat 01 Sep Roberton Show 1:00pm Confirmed
Sat 15 Sep Teviothead Show Band hall 12:00.  Play at 1:00pm Provisional
Sun 16 Sep RBLS Drumhead Service, Common Haugh - Confirmed
Sun 11 Nov Remembrance Day 8:30am at Hall Confirmed
Sat 01 Dec Hawick Christmas Parade 3:00pm Band Hall Provisional
Sun 30 Dec Edinburgh Torchlight Procession 2:30pm Band Hall Provisional

Notes: